Paid Members Spring 2017

The below students have paid their dues and have been recorded as paid members of WWU Chapter of FMA in the Spring 2017. This list is updated quarterly.

Adriana Kozuch
Ashley Stathas
Blake Schwartz
Conor Tappa
Devin Campbell
Devin Matthew
Devyn Doctor
Dominic Mulligan
Dominic Sanchez
Emily Lawrence
Evan Rowe
Ian Mcginnis
Jake Roorda
Jay Lee
Jeff Heaps
Josh Harrel
Lauren Schriver
Masha Szaro
Olga Baykova
Priscilla Wong
Quyen Tran
Russell Holden
Ryan Kerr